Hot Body Art And Makeup On Your Walls?

You heard me!  Hey art and makeup lovers have I found you the best after holiday gift!  RedBubble.com is an amazing website that I have fell in love with over the past few months.  You can find original artwork of all types to gussy up any empty, drab wall.

I don’t know about all you Temptu fans out there, but I have been on a personal quest for amazing wall art at a decent price.  When I came across RedBubble I nearly did a back flip.  RedBubble has any kind of imagery you could dream up.  In fact some of their best stuff is their makeup and body art.  Don’t just take my word for it type in your own RedBubble search and be ready to be amazed!  WARNING: RedBubble.com can cause excessive computer addiction.  Only view the website if you have ample time to get lost in some truly beautiful art.

-Gabbi, Temptu Creative

One Response to Hot Body Art And Makeup On Your Walls?

  1. Shana Stephen says:

    Ricky’s NYC has a lot of affordable name-brand makeup available in store and on their website (www.rickysnyc.com), including their exclusive makeup line called Mattese Elite. It’s definitely worth checking out if you’re interested.

